14 teams, each plays the others once - for a total of 13 games each, over 13 game weeks.

Scoring points:

3 points for a win, 1 point for a draw, 0 points for a loss.

Table order:

1. points won; 2. total goal difference; 3. total goals scored; 4. points in head-to-head matches; 5. goal difference in hth matches; 6. play-off.

Qualification for CFU competitions:

1-2 place: CFU Club Championship

Relegation from the league:

9-14 place: relegated to First Division

Promotion to the league:

no promotion to the league